No	Trophy	Description	No.	Name	Details
	PERFORMANCE AWARDS				
1	Bill Moore Trophy	The Bill Moore Trophy to the rider who is nearest to their allotted time schedule at one or more checks and having gained a Gold Award.	113	Andrew MacDougall	Royal Enfield
2	Len Wills Trophy	The Len Wills Trophy presented for the best performance on a Veteran machine.	21	Reg Eyre	Ariel Roadster
3	Vintage Tyre Scheme Trophy	The Vintage Tyre Scheme Trophy presented for the best performance on an Early Vintage machine.	29	Stephen Lee	BSA L23
4	Ken Cobbing Trophy	The Ken Cobbing Trophy presented for the best performance on a Late Vintage machine.	113	Andrew MacDougall	Royal Enfield
5	Rotherham Cup	The Rotherham Cup awarded to the youngest lady entrant gaining a Gold or Silver Award.	139	Julie Anne Barringer	BSA 250
6	Joe Tite Memorial Trophy	The Joe Tite Memorial Trophy awarded to the youngest male entrant gaining a Gold Award.	52	Ryan Thomas	Wolf Light Tourest
7	Timothy Smith Memorial Trophy	The Timothy Smith Memorial Trophy awarded to the entrant achieving the best performance on a Veteran Triumph.	114	Keith Alan waring	Triumph Model N
8	Wootton Trophy	The Wootton Trophy awarded to the entrant from overseas achieving the best performance.	124	Gary Parkin	Velocette KSS
9	Kevin Thomas Team Trophy	The Kevin Thomas Team Award awarded for the best Timed Performances from a Team of Three riders - one rider in each Class.		Not Awarded	
9	Kevin Thomas Team Trophy	Timed Performances from a Team of Three riders - one		Not Awarded	
9	Kevin Thomas Team Trophy	The Kevin Thomas Team Award awarded for the best Timed Performances from a Team of Three riders - one rider in each Class.		Not Awarded	
25	Newcomer's Trophy	The Newcomer's Trophy awarded to the First Time entrant of the Run with the best Timed performance.	61	Michael Boniface	BSA L

No	Trophy	Description	No.	Name	Details
	CONCOURS AWARDS				
10	Harold Scott Trophy	The Harold Scott Trophy will be awarded to the entrant of the solo machine in the best condition having special regard to the original specification and to any accessories fitted.	50	Rodney Hann	Norton Model 18
11	Arthur Mortimer Shield	The Arthur Mortimer Shield will be awarded to the entrant of the combination or threewheeler in the best condition having special regard to the original specification and to any accessories fitted.	190	Peter Bovenizer	Harley Davidson 11F
12	Feridax Trophy	The Feridax Trophy awarded to the entrant of the machine in the best condition having special regard to the original specification and to any accessories fitted. No machine previously winning the award will be eligible.	46	Mike Davies	New Imperial 6A Super Racer
13	Opposite Class Trophy	The Opposite Class Trophy awarded to the entrant of the machine which is the Best Opposite Class of machine that wins the Feridax Trophy. No machine previously winning the award will be eligible.	175	Richard Rosenthal	Curry 3.5HP
14	Sheldon Trophy	The Sheldon Trophy awarded to the entrant of the machine having the greatest technical interest. No machine previously winning the award will be eligible.	178	Jacqueline Bickerstaff	Leon Bollee
15	Brough Superior Award	The Brough Superior Award to the entrant of the Brough Superior machine that is in the best condition.		Not Awarded	
16	Scott Shield	The Scott Shield awarded to the entrant of the Scott machine that is in the best condition.	300	Arthur Farrow	Scott Works TT
17	Percy Wheeler Memorial Trophy	The Percy Wheeler Memorial Trophy awarded to the entrant whose age plus that of his machine totals the greatest number of years.	34	Percy Lane	Douglas
18	Twycross Trophy	The Twycross Trophy awarded to the entrant of the Veteran machine judged to be in the best original condition.	11	Bernard White	Truimph Roadster
19	Jack Groves Memorial Trophy	Jack Groves Memorial Trophy awarded to the entrant of the Vintage machine judged to be in the best original condition.	196	Martin Taylor	Kenilworth

Banbury Runtm 2018 Performance and Concours Awards

No	Trophy	Description	No.	Name	Details
20	Susan Moore Memorial Trophy	The Susan Moore Memorial Trophy awarded to the youngest rider finishing the course and riding in their first Banbury Run.	65	Joshua Bell	BSA L
21	Ivor Mutton Founders Award	The Ivor Mutton Founder's Award awarded to the entrant of a Royal Enfield in the best condition.	174	Jonathan Jones	Royal Enfield Model 180
22	Banbury Town Mayor Trophy	The Banbury Town Mayor Trophy for the entrant best dressed in period attire in keeping with the machine.	13	Julian Wade	1914 BSA
23	Drayton School Trophy	The Drayton School Trophy awarded to the entrant of the oldest machine to finish the course.	1	John Mugleston	Chater Lea
24	Miniature Cup	The Miniature Cup presented by Stan Greenway to the entrant of the best machine not exceeding 200cc / 1 ³ / ₄ hp.	197	Bernard Blackwell	1913 J.E.S. Motorcyclette
A	Class A Tankard	Best in Class A Award	21	Reg Eyre	Ariel Roadster
В	Class B Tankard	Best in Class B Award	212	Jane Anderson	Ivy Model K
С	Class C Tankard	Best in Class C Award	112	David Jones	Ariel Model F
D	Best Sidecar Tankard	Best Sidecar Award	44	Jeremy Joiner	Triumph Ricardo